[ad_1]

Kevin Magnussen will get started the dash from pole place after a surprising consequence for the Haas motive force in Friday’s qualifying.

Newly topped double F1 champion Max Verstappen will sign up for Magnussen at the entrance row, whilst George Russell can be 3rd at the grid for Mercedes forward of McLaren’s Lando Norris.

What time does the dash race for the Brazilian Grand Prix get started?

The dash for the Brazilian GP begins at four.30pm native time (-Three GMT) on the Autodromo Jose Carlos Tempo in Sao Paulo. The race will run over a distance of 24 laps or roughly 100 km.

  • Date: Saturday, November 12, 2022
  • Get started time: four:30 PM native time / 7:30 PM GMT / eight:30 PM CET / nine:30 PM SAST / 10:30 PM EAT / 2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT / 6:30 AM AEST (Sunday) / four:30 AM JST ( Sunday) / 01:00 IST (Sunday)

Can not in finding your nation or area within the listing? Take a look at the time table web page for broadcast instances for your native time zone.

How can I watch the Brazil dash race?

Components 1 is broadcast are living in nearly each nation on the earth.

Europe:

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telelent / Play Game Open
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Game / Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay
  • France – Channel+
  • Germany – Sky / RTL
  • Greece – ERT / Cosmote TV
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Air
  • Netherlands – Viaplay
  • Poland – 11 sports activities
  • Portugal – Sports activities TV
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V recreation motor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • UK – Sky Sports activities F1

The usa:

  • USA – ESPN2
  • Canada – RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
  • Latin The usa – Fox Sports activities / ESPN

Asia:

  • China – Nice Sports activities TV / Guangdong TV
  • India – Celebrity sports activities
  • Japan – Fuji Tv
  • Malaysia – Astro Sports activities
  • Indonesia- zero Channel / Champions TV / Vidio
  • Singapore-Singtel/Starhub
  • Thailand – True Visions
  • Turkey – S Game / S Game Plus
  • Vietnamese – Ok+

Oceania:

  • Australia – Fox Sports activities/Community 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports activities

Africa:

Can I circulate the dash race?

Audience from decided on nations can subscribe to F1 TV to circulate the Brazil Dash race on a tool in their selection. Some native broadcasters similar to Sky TV (UK) and Movistar (Spain) additionally be offering their very own on-demand provider.

Are living statement

Motorsport.com can be bringing the newest updates from Interlagos all the way through the weekend, together with are living statement throughout Saturday’s Dash race.

Brazilian GP Dash – Beginning grid:

[ad_2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *